Contact Us

Public Phone Number: 202-994-9749

Address:
800 21st St., NW
Suite G02
Washington, D.C. 20052

 

Position Name Contact
General Manager Patrick Geiger generalmanger@gwradio.com
Station Manager Mariah Theobald stationmanager@gwradio.com
Personnel Director Samantha Hardy personnel@gwradio.com
Programming Director Stephanie Gill programming@gwradio.com
Operations Director Corey Whitman operations@gwradio.com
Production Directors Lucas Crampton & Hilary Dale production@gwradio.com
Music Directors Andrew Riblet & Connor McInerney music@gwradio.com
Talk Director Bridger Christian talk@gwradio.com
News Director Jenna Spoont news@gwradio.com
Sports Directors Jack Linnehan & Daniel Stettin sports@gwradio.com
Business Director Ryan Goydos business@gwradio.com
Marketing Directors Taran Sayre & Veronica Zutic marketing@gwradio.com
Alumni Director Jess Allen alumni@gwradio.com
Office Manager Eleanor Dickinson office@gwradio.com
Events Coordinator Shoshana Cohen events@gwradio.com