Contact Us

Public Phone Number: 202-994-9749

Address:
800 21st St., NW
Suite G02
Washington, D.C. 20052

 

Position Name Contact
General Manager Andrew Riblet generalmanager@gwradio.com
Station Manager Hillary Dale stationmanager@gwradio.com
Personnel Director Delaney Hoffman personnel@gwradio.com
Programming Director Stephanie Gill programming@gwradio.com
Operations Director Jordan Mullaney operations@gwradio.com
Production Director Jordan Mullaney production@gwradio.com
Music Directors Isobel Mohyeddin and Taran Sayre music@gwradio.com
Talk Director Chris Harlig talk@gwradio.com
News Director Robert O’Shaughnessy news@gwradio.com
Sports Director Daniel Stettin sports@gwradio.com
Business Director Stefania Tutra business@gwradio.com
Marketing Directors Delfin Öğütoğulları and Samantha Hardy marketing@gwradio.com
Alumni Director Clare Sausen alumni@gwradio.com
Events Coordinator Sarah Bjerklie events@gwradio.com